滚动顶部


捐赠者隐私政策和财务报告

为了满足我们捐助者的需求,请在下面找到我们最新的财务信息以及我们的捐助者隐私政策。

如需任何其他信息,请联系首席财务官 Stela Nurka,电话 267.256.2113 或 snurka@jfcsphilly.org.

经审计的财务状况
2021财年

纳税申报表(表格 990)
2021财年

捐赠者隐私政策

JFCS 致力于尊重捐赠者的隐私。我们的隐私政策适用于 JFCS 收集的有关与我们组织互动的个人的信息。

收集的信息

个人通过联系我们或通过我们的网站、电子邮件、电话向我们捐款或注册我们的一项活动来提供信息。

我们收集和维护的捐赠者信息类型:

  • 联系信息:姓名、组织/公司、完整地址、电话号码和电子邮件地址
  • 捐赠信息:捐赠金额、捐赠日期、方式
  • 志愿者时间

我们不会跟踪、收集或分发访问我们网站的人输入的个人信息。

如何使用信息

JFCS 使用收集的数据来维护捐赠记录、发送确认、邮寄年终税务报表、管理活动参与和感兴趣的领域,以及发送时事通讯、通知和直邮邮件。除非另有要求,我们会将个人添加到我们的邮件列表中(见下文)。

我们可能会在我们的年度报告或其他捐助者名单中列出公司、基金会和个人的姓名,除非要求匿名。

信用卡号码一旦处理就不会保留。超过我们整个预算 2% 的捐款必须在 IRS 表格 990 附表 B 上报告。

我们使用网站统计数据来分析我们的网站使用情况。 JFCS 不会向外部组织出售、出租、交易或转让我们捐赠者的个人信息。捐助者信息的使用仅限于联合部队指挥官的内部目的,并且仅用于推进该机构的使命。

网上捐款安全

JFCS 在线捐款表格由 Donor Perfect 提供。进行在线捐赠时,捐赠者将被要求提供姓名以及联系方式和信用卡信息。所有信息均使用行业标准安全技术 SSL 进行加密。这种加密旨在防止所提供的信息被盗窃或拦截。

Donor Perfect 不会向接收捐赠的非营利组织和我们选择处理支付交易的供应商以外的任何实体出售、交易、出租或共享通过其托管网站收集的信息,这些供应商有自己的隐私政策。

JFCS 与 Donor Perfect 签订合同,为我们的数据库提供托管服务。 Donor Perfect 数据服务器提供符合 PCI DSS(支付卡行业数据安全标准)的数据保护、通过 SSL(安全套接字层)技术的加密通信、针对所有设备和网络节点的入侵检测、最先进的防火墙基础设施通过 Citrix 检测恶意应用程序攻击、病毒防护、网络负载平衡设备,以及补丁管理、安全和漏洞监控与跟踪,以及通过应用程序检测 SQL 注入和跨站点脚本攻击的 SQL Server 攻击防护。

如果您想更新或更正您的联系信息,或从我们的捐赠者数据库中删除您的姓名,请联系发展助理 Liam Mulshine,电话:215.356.1912 或 lmulshine@jfcsphilly.org.

Chinese

Donor Privacy Policy & Financial Reports

For the needs of our donors, please find below our most recent financial information as well as our Donor Privacy Policy.

For any additional information, please contact Maristela Nurka, Senior Accountant, at 267.256.2115 or mnurka@jfcsphilly.org.

Audited Financials
FY2020

Tax Returns (Form 990)
FY2019

FY2020 (coming soon)

DONOR PRIVACY POLICY

JFCS is committed to respecting the privacy of our donors. Our privacy policy applies to information JFCS collects about individuals who interact with our organization.

Information Collected

Individuals provide information by contacting us or donating to us via our website, via email, by phone, or by registering for one of our events.

The types of donor information that we collect and maintain:

  • Contact information: name, organization/company, complete address, phone number, and email address
  • Donation information: amounts donated, date of donation(s), and method
  • Volunteer hours

We do not track, collect, or distribute personal information entered by those who visit our website.

How Information Is Used

JFCS uses collected data to maintain records of donations, send acknowledgements, mail year-end tax statements, manage event participation and areas of interest, and send newsletters, notices, and direct mail pieces. We add individuals to our mailing list unless requested otherwise (see below).

We may list corporations, foundations, and individual names in our Annual Report or other donor listings, unless the request is made to be recognized anonymously.

Credit card numbers are NOT retained once processed. Donations over 2% of our entire budget must be reported on IRS Form 990, Schedule B.

We use website statistics to analyze our website usage. JFCS will not sell, rent, trade, or transfer our donors’ personal information to outside organizations. Use of donor information will be limited to the internal purposes of JFCS and only to further the agency’s mission.

Online Donation Security

JFCS online donation forms are provided by Donor Perfect. When making an online donation, donors will be asked to provide their name as well as contact and credit card information. All information is encrypted using SSL, an industry standard secure technology. This encryption is designed to prevent the theft or interception of the information provided.

Donor Perfect does not sell, trade, rent, or share information gathered through its hosted sites with any entity other than the non-profit organization that receives the donation and the vendor we have selected to process payment transactions, which has its own privacy policy.

JFCS contracts with Donor Perfect to provide hosting services for our database. The Donor Perfect data server provides data protection meeting PCI DSS (Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard), encrypted communication via SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) technology, intrusion detection for all devices and network nodes, state-of-the-art firewall infrastructure that detects malicious application attacks, virus protection, network load balancing devices via Citrix, and patch management, security and vulnerability monitoring and tracking, and SQL server attack protection via applications to detect SQL Injection and Cross Site Scripting Attacks.

If you would like to update or correct your contact information, or remove your name from our donor database, contact Liam Mulshine, Development Assistant, at 215.356.1912 or lmulshine@jfcsphilly.org.