滚动顶部


筹款活动

JFCS 全年举办大量筹款活动,以支持该机构的一般工作以及具体计划和服务。这些活动欢迎社区成员和支持者与我们一起参与,为我们的重要服务筹集资金,并使我们能够更好地履行我们的使命,为大费城地区的许多人提供服务。

即将举行的活动

所有人的心理健康与保健

2024 年 4 月 11 日,星期四

购买门票或成为赞助商!

JFCS 授予查尔斯·罗宾斯 (Charles (Les) Robbins)、弗兰基·奥利维耶里 (Frankie Olivieri) 和南希·舒尔·奥利维耶里 (Nancy Schure Olivieri) 荣誉

2024 年 5 月 15 日星期三

成为赞助商!

最近发生的事件

滋养社区 2024

2024 年 2 月 4 日

为伟大事业而准备的烹饪之夜。这项年度活动现在在佛罗里达州博卡拉顿举行,在 Lisa 和 Doug Schoenberg 的家中举办,并由“Phillebrity”厨师 Yehuda Sichel 和 Frankie Olivieri 烹制美味佳肴,筹集的所有资金都将用于 JFCS 的粮食不安全计划。

JFCS 健康节 2023

2023 年 5 月 12 日

这项年度筹款活动汇集了费城心理健康和福祉方面的顶尖专家,提供教育、自我护理和从内到外康复的机会。所有收益都有利于 JFCS 的心理健康和咨询项目。

JFCS 与 Lane Johnson 一起站在舞台中央

2023 年 5 月 2 日

一次非常特别的大型捐赠活动!远离足球的璀璨光芒,费城进攻截锋和冠军得主莱恩·约翰逊与焦虑和抑郁的斗争几乎让他失去了职业生涯。来宾们亲耳听到了莱恩关于他如何走出困境的深刻个人和鼓舞人心的旅程。

生育盛宴

2023 年 2 月 9 日

JFCS 生育基金的筹款活动:来自心灵的礼物,帮助犹太家庭应对生育治疗的财务挑战。

滋养社区

2022 年 12 月 6 日

“Phillebrity”主厨 Frankie Olivieri(帕特牛排之王)和 Yehuda Sichel(HUDA)重返厨房是为了一个美好的事业:一个晚上的美味食谱、实用的烹饪技巧以及费城餐厅界的幕后故事。所有收益都有利于 JFCS 的粮食安全计划。仅去年一年,我们就向 650 多个家庭提供了新鲜、健康的农产品。

全民时尚

2022 年 11 月 16 日

每年 11 月,我们在普鲁士国王内曼·马库斯 (Neiman Marcus) 举办年度“我们的衣橱在你邻里 (OCIYN)”筹款活动,活动包括独家时装秀、美味佳肴以及庆祝 OCIYN 为带来优质服装、健康食品和社交活动所做的努力为资源贫乏的社区提供服务。

JFCS 荣誉:Anna Zuritsky Boni 和 Jane Golden

2022 年 5 月 10 日

这项特别的大型捐助活动将 300 人聚集在星空下,庆祝安娜·祖里茨基·博尼 (Anna Zuritsky Boni) 和简·戈尔登 (Jane Golden) 这两位杰出女性使费城成为一个更加充满活力的城市,同时也庆祝 JFCS 所做的工作。

2022 年 JFCS 健康节

2022 年 4 月 29 日

这次年度筹款活动为所有人提供了一个相互联系和学习有用的自我护理工具以融入日常生活的机会。健康节的收益将用于 JFCS 的心理健康项目和服务。

有关 JFCS 筹款活动的更多信息,请联系机构发展总监 Sharon Schwartz,电话 267.256.2112 或 sschwartz@jfcsphilly.org.

《Charity Navigator》授予大费城犹太家庭和儿童服务机构四颗星(满分四星),表明 JFCS 坚持良好治理和其他最佳实践,并始终以对财政负责的方式执行其使命。查看我们的慈善导航员资料以了解更多信息: www.charitynavigator.org/ein/231352026

Chinese

Scroll Top


Fundraising Events

Throughout the year, JFCS holds numerous fundraising events to support both the general work of the agency and specific programs and services. These events welcome community members and supporters in to engage with us as we raise funds for our vital services and make it possible for us to better fulfill our mission and serve so many in the Greater Philadelphia area.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Mental Health & Wellness For All

Thursday, April 11, 2024

Purchase your tickets or become a sponsor!

JFCS Honors Charles (Les) Robbins, Frankie Olivieri & Nancy Schure Olivieri

Wednesday, May 15, 2024

Become a sponsor!

RECENT EVENTS

Nourishing Community 2024

February 4, 2024

An evening of culinary creations for a great cause. Now held in Boca Raton, Florida, this annual event was hosted in the home of Lisa and Doug Schoenberg and featured delicious treats from “Phillebrity” chefs Yehuda Sichel and Frankie Olivieri with all funds raised going towards JFCS’ Food Insecurity Program.

JFCS Wellness Fest 2023

May 12, 2023

This annual fundraiser features Philadelphia’s leading experts on mental health and well-being, with opportunities for education, self-care, and healing from the inside, out. All proceeds benefit JFCS’ mental health and counseling programs.

JFCS Center Stage With Lane Johnson

May 2, 2023

A very special major donor event! Away from football’s bright lights, Philadelphia offensive tackle and championship winner Lane Johnson’s struggles with anxiety and depression almost cost him his career. Guests heard first-hand Lane’s deeply personal and inspirational journey of how he came out on the other side.

Fête for Fertility

February 9, 2023

A fundraiser for JFCS’ Fertility Fund: A Gift from the Heart, helping Jewish families navigate the financial challenges of fertility treatment.

Nourishing Community

December 6, 2022

“Phillebrity” chefs Frankie Olivieri (Pat’s King of Steaks) and Yehuda Sichel (HUDA) return to the kitchen for a good cause: an evening of delicious recipes, helpful cooking tips, and behind the scenes stories from the Philly restaurant world. All proceeds benefit JFCS’ Food Security Initiative. Last year alone we contributed fresh, healthy produce to over 650 households.

Fashion For All

November 16, 2022

Our annual fundraiser for Our Closet In Your Neighborhood (OCIYN) is hosted onsite at Neiman Marcus – King of Prussia each November and includes an exclusive fashion show, delicious bites, and a celebration of OCIYN’s work to bring quality clothing, healthy food, and social services to under-resourced communities.

JFCS Honors: Anna Zuritsky Boni & Jane Golden

May 10, 2022

This special major donor event brought 300 people together under the stars to celebrate Anna Zuritsky Boni and Jane Golden, two phenomenal women who make Philadelphia a more vibrant city, as well as the work of JFCS.

JFCS Wellness Fest 2022

April 29, 2022

This annual fundraiser is an opportunity for all to connect and learn helpful self-care tools to take into our daily lives. Proceeds from Wellness Fest benefit JFCS’ mental health programs and services.

For more information about JFCS fundraising events, contact Pia Eisenberg, Chief Business & Resource Development Officer, at 267.256.2018 or peisenberg@jfcsphilly.org.

Charity Navigator awarded Jewish Family and Children’s Service of Greater Philadelphia four out of a possible four stars, indicating that JFCS adheres to good governance and other best practices and consistently executes its mission in a fiscally responsible way. Check out our Charity Navigator Profile to learn more: www.charitynavigator.org/ein/231352026

English