滚动顶部


干预服务

group of people with a counselor in an intervention

药物和酒精早期干预

JFCS 干预服务旨在为面临潜在或持续吸毒和酗酒风险、或通过家人或同龄群体接触毒品和酒精的青少年和青春期前儿童提供关怀和支持性咨询。

我们的早期干预计划致力于使用循证课程,目标是为儿童和青少年提供知识库、工具包和支持性环境,以识别和制定健康的应对策略,设定和实现积极的目标,建立建立健康关系的技能,并为更健康的未来制定战略。

干预服务仅适用于费城的学生。所有服务请求均根据人员配备情况和能力来满足。

马里波萨营地®

JFCS 干预服务还包括费城马里波萨营地。费城马里波萨营是一项针对受家庭成员药物滥用障碍影响的青少年的全年成瘾预防和指导计划。 9 至 12 岁的青少年每年参加最多六次周末夏令营。周末营地提供有趣的传统营地活动,并结合由心理健康专业人员和训练有素的成人导师主持的教育和支持课程。全年为青少年及其家人提供额外的社交活动。所有计划活动均免费向家庭提供。

费城马里波萨营地是 Eluna 全国马里波萨营地网络的一部分。Eluna 是一家公共 501(c)(3) 非营利组织,其使命是支持受悲伤或成瘾影响的儿童和家庭。如需更多信息,请访问 elunanetwork.org.

如需了解有关马里波萨营的更多信息,包括日期和交通,请联系营地临床协调员 Maura Hanlon,电话:267.679.6158 或 mhanlon@jfcsphilly.org.

我们的员工

Courtney Owen,LCSW,教育和外展服务及心理健康项目官员

Renee Mezer,教育和外展预防服务总监

Maura Hanlon,干预专家(毒品和酒精,马里波萨营)

Kristi Watkins,预防和干预服务项目经理

如需联系我们了解药物和酒精干预服务, 点击这里

费城马里波萨营与以下机构合作提供:

Chinese

Scroll Top


Intervention Services

group of people with a counselor in an intervention

DRUG & ALCOHOL EARLY INTERVENTION

JFCS Intervention Services are designed to provide caring and supportive counseling to adolescents and pre-teens who are at risk for potential or continued drug and alcohol use, or are exposed to drugs and alcohol through their family or peer group.

Our early intervention programs are dedicated to using evidence-based curricula with the goal of equipping children and teens with the knowledge base, toolkit, and supportive environment to identify and develop healthy coping strategies, set and reach positive goals, establish skills for building healthy relationships, and strategize for a healthier future.

Intervention Services are available for students in Philadelphia only. All service requests are filled based on staffing availability and capacity.

CAMP MARIPOSA®

JFCS Intervention Services also include Camp Mariposa Philadelphia. Camp Mariposa Philadelphia is a year-round addiction prevention and mentoring program for youth affected by the substance use disorder of a family member. Youth ages 9-12 attend weekend camps up to six times a year. Weekend camps offer fun, traditional camp activities combined with education and support sessions led by mental health professionals and trained adult mentors. Additional social activities are offered for youth and their families throughout the year. All program activities are offered free of charge to families.

Camp Mariposa Philadelphia is part of Eluna’s national Camp Mariposa network. Eluna is a public, 501(c)(3) non-profit with a mission to support children and families impacted by grief or addiction. For more information, please visit elunanetwork.org.

To learn more about Camp Mariposa, including dates and transportation, contact Maura Hanlon, Camp Clinical Coordinator, at 267.679.6158 or mhanlon@jfcsphilly.org.

Our Staff

Courtney Owen, LCSW, Program Officer, Education and Outreach Services & Mental Health

Renee Mezer, Director, Education and Outreach Prevention Services

Maura Hanlon, Intervention Specialist (Drugs & Alcohol, Camp Mariposa)

Kristi Watkins, Program Manager, Prevention & Intervention Services

To contact us about Drug and Alcohol Intervention Services, CLICK HERE

Camp Mariposa Philadelphia is offered in collaboration with:

English