滚动顶部


遗产捐赠

boy getting a piggy back from grandfather

您可以通过在 JFCS 设立捐赠基金,为有需要的社区成员提供支持,确保为子孙后代实施重要的计划。各种收入水平的人都可以通过优先考虑遗产捐赠来发挥作用,因为他们制定了产生持久影响的计划。在 JFCS,我们将与您密切合作,制定您的个性化遗产捐赠计划,使其满足您的个人慈善目标并支持您感兴趣的领域,同时进一步推进 JFCS 的使命。

遗产捐赠的诸多好处包括税收优惠、保证您的愿望得到实现以及向 JFCS 留下遗产的机会。

给予方式:

通过我们的 JFCS 捐赠基金直接捐赠现金、股票或财产是捐赠遗产的最简单方式。

在您的遗嘱或附件中加入对 JFCS 的慈善遗赠条款。您的遗产将因该礼物获得联邦遗产税减免。 JFCS 可以为您或您的律师提供建议的语言。

终身收入赠与或慈善剩余信托是一种不可撤销的信托,您可以向其中捐赠资产以换取终生或特定年份的收入。信托期限结束或所有收入受益人去世后,剩余本金将交给 JFCS。

将 JFCS 指定为人寿保险保单的所有者和不可撤销的受益人是规划遗产捐赠的最便捷方法之一。保单的保费可以免税。您还可以提供现有的保险单,并且您可能有权获得大约退保现金价值的税收减免。

要进一步讨论您的遗产捐赠,请联系机构发展总监 Sharon Schwartz,电话 267.256.2112 或 sschwartz@jfcsphilly.org.

《Charity Navigator》授予大费城犹太家庭和儿童服务机构四颗星(满分四星),表明 JFCS 坚持良好治理和其他最佳实践,并始终以对财政负责的方式执行其使命。查看我们的慈善导航员资料以了解更多信息: www.charitynavigator.org/ein/231352026

Chinese

Legacy Giving

boy getting a piggy back from grandfather

You can create a legacy of support for community members in need, ensuring that vital programs are in place for future generations by establishing an endowed fund at JFCS. People of all income levels can make a difference by prioritizing legacy giving as they put a plan in place to have a lasting impact. At JFCS, we will work closely with you to develop your individualized legacy giving plan so that it meets your personal philanthropic goals and supports your areas of interest while furthering the mission of JFCS.

The many benefits of legacy giving include tax advantages, assurance that your wishes will be honored, and the opportunity to leave a legacy to JFCS.

Ways to give:

A direct contribution of cash, stock, or property through our JFCS Endowment Fund is the easiest way to make a legacy gift.

Include a charitable bequest to JFCS clause in your will or codicil. Your estate receives a federal estate tax deduction for the gift. JFCS can provide you or your attorney with the suggested language.

A life income gift or charitable remainder trust is an irrevocable trust into which you can donate assets in exchange for income, either for life or for a specific term of years. After the trust term ends, or all income beneficiaries have passed away, the remaining principal will be given to JFCS.

Naming JFCS as the owner and irrevocable beneficiary of a life insurance policy is one of the most convenient ways to plan for legacy giving. Premium payments on the policy are tax deductible. You can also give existing insurance policies, and you may be entitled to a tax deduction for the approximate cash surrender value.

To discuss your legacy giving further, please reach out to Director of Community Engagement Sharon Schwartz at sschwartz@jfcsphilly.org or 267.256.2112.

Charity Navigator awarded Jewish Family and Children’s Service of Greater Philadelphia four out of a possible four stars, indicating that JFCS adheres to good governance and other best practices and consistently executes its mission in a fiscally responsible way. Check out our Charity Navigator Profile to learn more: www.charitynavigator.org/ein/231352026