Open Arms Adoption Network

happy couple holding their children

Open Arms Adoption Network is committed to helping build strong, healthy families. We believe that adoption is an enriching and wonderful way to form a family and a positive option for a woman not prepared to parent at the current time. We are dedicated to providing a lifetime of support and education. With offices in PA, NJ, NY and DE, Open Arms Adoption Network offers services to families hoping to adopt a baby, as well as options counseling to pregnant women and new mothers considering adoption for their baby.

Open Arms Adoption Network serves as an educational resource, providing training sessions and workshops for all those touched by the adoption experience, whether through our services or another agency. We understand the complex issues surrounding adoption, and we are dedicated to providing compassionate services to expectant parents, birth parents, adoptive parents, and most of all to serving the best interests of children.

To learn more, visit www.openarmsadoption.net, email info@openarmsadoption.net, or call us 24/7 at 1.888.OPENARMS (888.673.6276).

Open Arms Adoption Network offers:

  • A progressive approach to building families through adoption
  • Counseling and support for pregnant women and new moms
  • A diverse adoption community
  • Personalized services
  • Comprehensive educational programming
  • A dedicated, knowledgeable staff
  • A lifetime of support

Our Staff

Meredith Rose, Director, Open Arms Adoption Network – mrose@jfcsphilly.org

Keri Adamson, Adoption Coordinator – kadamson@jfcsphilly.org

Michele LeMasney, Adoptive Family Support & Training Coordinator – mlemasney@jfcsphilly.org

Susan Meeker, Adoption Coordinator – smeeker@jfcsphilly.org

Stefani Moon, Contractor – smoon@jfcsphilly.org

Liz Roberts, Adoption Coordinator – lroberts@jfcsphilly.org

Nicole Russo, Administrative Assistant – nrusso@jfcsphilly.org

Shantanai Sealy, Adoption Coordinator – ssealy@jfcsphilly.org

Jenny Sved, Outreach Coordinator – jsved@jfcsphilly.org

Alexandra Wallis, Administrative Manager – swallis@jfcsphilly.org

Lisa Walters, Adoption Supervisor – lwalters@jfcsphilly.org